Evan Parker’s JJA Award

Congratulations to Evan Parker, soprano saxophonist of the year at the JJA (Jazz Journalists Association) Awards in New York.

Other winners included Dave Holland, Joe Lovano, Vijay Iyer, Maria Schneider, Kenny Barron

Not yet a subscriber of our Wednesday Breakfast Headlines?
Join the mailing list for a weekly roundup of Jazz News.


The full list of awardees is on the AllAboutJazz site

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply