Parliamentary Jazz Awards – open for nominations

The 2012 Awards: John Prescott, Acker Bilk. Tony Colwyn, Jamie Cullum,
Fran Nervkla, Peter Leathem. Photo Credit: PPL/ Hayley Madden
The 2013 Parliamentary Jazz awards (organised by the All Party Parliamentary Jazz Appreciation Group (APPJAG), and supported by PPL in conjunction with Jazz Services, Jazz UK, Jazzwise, and the Jazz Section of the Musicians’ Union) are now open for public nominations. THE NOMINATION FORM IS HERE.

Categories: miscellaneous

Leave a Reply