News: Australian Jazz Bell Awards Winners

The 11th annual Australian Jazz Bell Awards were held at the Regent Theatre in Melbourne on Thursday May 2nd. James Morrison was Inducted to the Hall of Fame 2013. Chris McNulty , Marc Hannaford, MAGNET , Flap! , David Ades & Friends (twice)and Steve Barry all won awards. Here are the full details.

Categories: miscellaneous

Leave a Reply