NEWS: Shortlist of unsigned acts competing for a play at Love Supreme announced

The ten unsigned acts who have been shortlisted for one winner to play at the Love Supreme Festival have been announced. THE SOUNDCLIPS OF EACH BAND AND THE VOTING ARE BOTH EXCLUSIVELY VIA FACEBOOK . The bands are:

Shama Rahman Band

Local Authority

Ellene Masri

Anoushka Lucas and the Humbolts

The Outlanders

Portia Emare

Nubiyan Twist

Giacomo Smith

Bassment Project

JFL Organ Trio

Categories: miscellaneous

2 replies »

Leave a Reply