Site icon London Jazz News

The Kansas Smittys at the Vortex

YouTube Poster

A lively new young band instigated by Giacomo Smith soprano/alto sax, with Ruben Fox, tenor, Jay Phelps trumpet, Theon Cross tuba + valve trombone, Reuben James piano, Dave Archer guitar, Ferg Ireland double bass and Pedro Segundo drums. Caught on video at the Vortex last night. And here’s Part Two

Exit mobile version