Serious announce eight artists for seventeenth ‘Take Five’

Serious has announced the next cohort of participants in its Take Five Talent Development programme. They are

Charlotte Keeffe – Trumpet, flugelhorn, piano, voice
Dominic Canning 
– Piano/ Synth
Marcus Joseph
 – Alto Saxophone
Midori Jaeger
 – Cello / Voice  
Misha Mullov-Abbado
 – Double Bass / Electric Bass
Nishla Smith
 – Voice
Rosie Frater-Taylor
 – Voice / Guitar
Xhosa Cole
 – Saxophone

The full press release is HERE. The funders for this edition are PRS Foundation, Arts Council England and Serious Trust.

Categories: News

Leave a Reply