Site icon London Jazz News

Serious announce eight artists for seventeenth ‘Take Five’

Serious has announced the next cohort of participants in its Take Five Talent Development programme. They are

Charlotte Keeffe – Trumpet, flugelhorn, piano, voice
Dominic Canning 
– Piano/ Synth
Marcus Joseph
 – Alto Saxophone
Midori Jaeger
 – Cello / Voice  
Misha Mullov-Abbado
 – Double Bass / Electric Bass
Nishla Smith
 – Voice
Rosie Frater-Taylor
 – Voice / Guitar
Xhosa Cole
 – Saxophone

The full press release is HERE. The funders for this edition are PRS Foundation, Arts Council England and Serious Trust.

Exit mobile version